Skip Navigation

Tammy McIlvoy
Head of School

Margaret Watson
Director of Admissions

Joel Gutowsky

Director of Student Life

Jason Henderson
Secondary Principal

Andrea Chevalier
Elementary Principal

Becky Ross
Primary Principal

Board of Directors

Chairman: Rick Goolsby
Vice Chairman: Milton Fick
Members: Tim AlcornScott DentonChris GeorgeJulie GoolsbyChristy McCormack,
Mario Say,  Toussaint Smith, and Ginsu Varghese

Summer Closure